Monday, October 12, 2009

Nipsey Hussle - Slauson Boy Volume I

I also got his original demo tape, and some shit called "The Death Row Demo", lemme know if anoyone wants that.

01. Slauson Boy
02. On Tha Blocc
03. Rimpaus Finest
04. Ooh (Showin Ya Draws)
05. Wrap It Up
06. 4 Da Uhh (Jus So I Could Get Some)
07. Grams and Goldchains
08. Remind Me of My D
09. Cali
10. Fastlane Youngstas
11. Whatz Da Bizness
12. Trapps
13. Things Aint Been the Same

No comments: